Manifest #19

I had the distinct pleasure of being invited to read at Manifest #19 on October 13th at The Tender Oracle in Oakland. The room was packed with writers and artists, which made it an intense experience for me. About halfway through my reading I started to feel a little panicked by all the super focused energy in the room!

I’m going to take that intensity as a good sign, though. I really enjoyed sharing my work with folks. And how great is Manifest Reading and Workshop Series? They’re starting to take submissions, so send your work to manifestseriesoakland@gmail.com for consideration.

Leave a Reply

